Melbourne Freightnet Office

Melbourne Freightnet Office

Freightnet International (VIC) Pty. Ltd.
Postal address : PO Box 537,  Tullamarine,  VIC 3043

Office address : 9C International Square, Tullamarine, VIC. 3043

Phone: (613) 9335 4511

Fax: (613) 9335 2482
Email: mail@freightnet.com.au

Webtracker Login: http://fntmel.webtracker.wisegrid.net/

 

Director / Export Operations – Mr. Nick Kassis                   nick@freightnetvic.com.au

Director / Import Operations – Mr. Steven Hancock          steve@freightnetvic.com.au

Export Airfreight – Mr PatrickFaaaifili             patrick@freightnetvic.com.au

Export Airfreight – Mr Daniel Wang                  daniel@freightnetvic.com.au

Export Airfreight – Mr. Dlen Nissan                  dlen@freightnetvic.com.au    

Export Seafreight – Mrs. Diksha Mehra            diksha@freightnetvic.com.au

Import Airfreight – Ms. Linda Evans                 linda@freightnetvic.com.au

Import Airfreight – Mr. Steven Hancock           steve@freightnetvic.com.au

Import Seafreight – Ms. Jennie Luke                 jennyl@freightnetvic.com.au

Import Seafreight – Ms. Michelle Rogers          michelle@freightnetvic.com.au

Warehouse – Mr. Lee Cheney                              lee@freightnetvic.com.au

Intl Accounts – Ms Jocelyn Kassis – Ms Jenny Hancock          accounts@freightnetvic.com.au