Sydney Freightnet Office

Freightnet International Pty. Ltd.  (Sydney)
Postal address :         PO Box 128, Botany,  NSW 2019

Office address:           Unit 8b,443 West Botany Street, Rockdale NSW 2216

Phone:                  (612) 9588 5537
Fax:                       (612) 9588 7746
Email:                   mail@freightnet.com.au

Manager – Mr. Cyril Pillay                                              cyril@freightnet.com.au

Customs Broker  – Mr. Jacob Farrugia                         jacob@freightnet.com.au

Airfreight Imports – Ms.Angela Kotevski                    angela@freightnet.com.au

Seafreight Imports – Ms Maria Moskun                      maria@freightnet.com.au

Seafreight Exports – Mr.William Gu                            william@freightnet.com.au

Airfreight Exports – Ms. Natalie Xu                             natalie@freightnet.com.au

Tariff Consultant  – Mr. David Governor                    david@freightnet.com.au

Accounts/Administration – Ms. Helen Du                  helen@freightnet.com.au

Transport  & Warehouse Mr. Wilson Cheung            mail@freightnet.com.au